How to remove a user from a PRO+ workspace

Related to:

Removing a user from a Workspace

To remove a user from a Workspace you’ve shared with them, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Workspace,
  2. Click on the minus sign next to the user’s name and email. NEW - Remove users from Workspace

That’s it! This will remove them from that Workspace, and the user will no longer see the shared Workspace in their list of workspaces.

Removing a user from your Team (all Workspaces)

To remove a user from all Workspaces under your account:

  1. Click on the drop-down button in the top-right corner of your dashboard.
  2. Click on Manage my team.NEW_-_Manage_my_Team
  3. Click on the minus sign next to the user’s name and email to remove them from all Workspaces you own.
    NEW - Remove from your team

That’s it! This will remove the user from your Team, and you’ll be able to fill their seat with someone else.

To learn how to change the number of team members on your plan, please refer to this article: How can I adjust my PRO+ plan?.

Was this article helpful?
Thanks!