My Plan + Billing

You can manage and edit your Plan and Billing information any time inside your Typeform account.

To do so, first you need to access your Plan + Billing section. You can do this either by:

  • Clicking on this link while logged into your account,
  • Clicking on your alias in the upper right corner of your Workspace and selecting Plan + Billing My_Plan_and_Billing_01

You have the following options here:

  1. Manage your Plan
    1. Subscribe to a PRO plan
    2. Cancel your PRO plan
    3. Subscribe to a PRO+ plan
    4. Adjust your PRO+ plan
    5. Cancel your PRO+ plan
  2. Update your credit / debit card and billing information
  3. View your invoices

You will also have access to the following tabs from your Account dashboard: My Plan and Billing 02

Was this article helpful?
Thanks!