Referral Program FAQ

You can save up to 100% on your Essentials, Professional, Premium, Premium 3 or Premium 5 subscription! Here are all the details.

When you upgrade to a Professional plan, a new tab in your Account section will appear, called Share the love (save $$$):

When you click this link you’ll be taken to the Referral Program section. Just grab your unique referral link from the Share this section (highlighted in the screenshot below), and share it with the world to start saving! You can copy the link or use the sharing buttons provided to share via email, Facebook, or Twitter.

As soon as one of your friends, colleagues or followers uses your unique referral link to upgrade, both of you will get a 10% discount, for as long as both of you keep your paid accounts.

How can your friends use the code?

When your friend clicks on the link, they’ll be sent to the signup/login page, where they can sign up for a Typeform account, or log in if they already have an account.

They’ll have to click the Upgrade button in the upper right corner and the payment field for upgrading will pop up with the field for the referral code automatically populated, as shown below. The discount will be taken into account when paying at the check-out.

Want to know more?

Check out the terms for our Referral program in the typeform below: