We’re beavering away on the next version of Typeform. If you’re a v2 Beta Tester, use the tabs below to switch articles. Learn more about v2.

?

We’re beavering away on the next version of Typeform. If you’re a v2 Beta Tester, use the tabs on the left to switch articles.

What’s a PRO+ team?

Related to:

A PRO+ team is managed by the PRO+ account holder. They can invite anyone with a Typeform account to collaborate on typeforms in shared Workspaces.

What Team plans are available?

  • PRO+3 allows you to enjoy PRO+ benefits plus a Team feature of 3: you (account holder) + 2 team members (users) = 3 seats in total
  • PRO+5 allows you to enjoy PRO+ benefits plus a Team feature of 5: you (account holder) + 4 team members (users) = 5 seats in total
  • PRO+10, PRO+15 and PRO+20 allow you to enjoy PRO+ benefits plus a Team feature of 10, 15 or 20:
    • PRO+10: you (account holder) + 9 team members (users) = 10 seats in total.
    • PRO+15: you (account holder) + 14 team members (users) = 15 seats in total.
    • PRO+20: you (account holder) + 19 team members (users) = 20 seats in total.

If you have a yearly subscription to pro+10 or above, you get a dedicated Customer Success Manager.

Our Customer Success Managers give you advice tailored to your business and projects, personalized training for you and your team and guidance whenever you need it.

Find out all you need to know about joining PRO+ in our Step by Step guide:

Need more team members than a PRO+20?

If that’s the case, please fill in this typeform and we’ll get in touch with you to create a customized plan.

To learn more about the benefits of the PRO+ plan, please read this article: Why go PRO+?

PRO+ account holder powers include:

  • Invite any Typeform user, on any plan, to create, edit or simply view typeforms in any Workspace that belongs to your PRO+ account.
  • Manage team member’s access to different Workspaces that belong to your PRO+ account.
  • Have a private Workspace for personal use with all PRO+ features without any team members.

PRO+ team members:

  • Benefit from all PRO+ features while working in the shared Workspaces even if personal Typeform account is BASIC.
  • Have sole access to personal Workspaces.

For more information please have a look at these related articles:

How can I subscribe or upgrade to a PRO+ plan?

How can I adjust my PRO+ plan?

Use Workspaces to manage permissions

Was this article helpful?
Thanks!

This v2 article is in the oven...

...but it’s not quite baked yet. If you want to read about how this feature works in v1 use the tabs above to switch articles. Learn more about v2