Join us for a live Typeform for Growth demo 📈

Save your spot
Signup

Publish your form

You can't share your form, set up integrations, or send follow-up messages until you publish it. When you click Publish, your form goes live, and anyone with the link can see it.

You can publish your form from the Create panel or the Share panel by clicking the Publish button.

From the Create panel:

Hit Publish to make your form live.

2024-05-06_10-28-03.pngThen, you’ll see a pop-up menu with your form’s link and some suggestions on what you can do next. Copy your link to share as you please, or click on any of the suggested options and follow the prompts.

2024-03-04_12-24-45.png

From the Share panel:

You can also click Publish from the Share panel. From here, you’ll see all the different ways you can share your form.

Share_publish.png

If you want to edit your form after publishing it, we’ve got you covered. You can make changes to your form, and they'll be saved automatically. But the changes won't appear on your live form until you click Publish again. Find out more here.

Tap into our community knowledge