Join us for a live Typeform for Growth demo 📈

Save your spot
Signup

Upgrade your plan

Ready to upgrade your plan, collect more answers per month, and get more out of Typeform? Changing your plan is a cinch. Read on to find out how. 

Check out this article if you're looking to cancel your account plan and downgrade to the Free plan.

Please note that our plans renew automatically, and you must manually cancel your subscription if you're no longer using our service to avoid auto-renewal. You can find out more about this in our Terms & Conditions.

Upgrading your plan

1. Log into your account, click the alias in the top left corner, then click Plan & Billing

planbilling.png

HC_Note_new.png
Note! Only organization owners or admins can change account plans. Other users will not be able to change the plan linked to the account.

2. Click Change my plan (or Upgrade, if you’re on a Free plan). 

planchange1.png

3. On the next screen, click on the Core or Growth tab to view the different plans offered. Then select the plan level you'd like to upgrade to. 

2024-06-24_14-00-15.png

4. Select your billing frequency on the right, and click either Monthly or Yearly

2024-06-24_14-00-15.png

If you’re looking to stay on your current plan while increasing your monthly usage limits (number of responses and responses enriched), you can do so at this step. Scroll down to the bottom and select your new monthly usage limits.

2024-06-24_14-09-50.png

If you have saved a billing address on your Typeform account, plan prices will automatically appear in the corresponding currency. If you add or change a billing address as part of the payment process, plan prices will also automatically update to the currency that corresponds to that address. For example, if you choose to view prices in euros, then add a billing address in New York, prices will automatically change to US dollars. 

A price summary of your new plan will appear on the right-hand side of the screen. Once you’ve made your selections, click the black button on the right side of the screen to move on to payment. 

5. If you choose to upgrade your plan, after entering payment details, click Pay and upgrade to confirm. Your new plan will be active starting immediately, and you’ll be billed the difference from your previous plan for the current payment period. 

Tap into our community knowledge